Cyberpunk 2077 will get another Night City Wire showcase next week

The 3rd instalment in Cyberpunk 2077’s Evening Town Twine showcases has been showed: it is set to air subsequent Friday, September 18 at 6PM CEST. 

For reference, that point in different areas: 12PM EST, 9AM PT, 5PM BST, and 2AM AEST on Saturday. In step with the Cyberpunk 2077 Twitter account, the livestream will center of attention on Evening Town itself, in addition to the handful of gangs that perform in it. There can be a “sneak peek” into the making of the sport’s unique ranking.

http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *