NASCAR at Phoenix 2019: Schedule, lineup, TV, more for Bluegreen Vacations 500 playoff race

It’s race day at ISM Raceway in Avondale, Arizona, and now we have were given the entire knowledge you wish to have to get able for Sunday’s Bluegreen Holidays 500, the 9th of 10 playoff races within the Monster Power NASCAR Cup Collection:

START TIME: 2:30 p.m. ET (12:30 p.m. native). GREEN FLAG: 2:40 p.m. ET (12:40 p.m. native). 

Drivers shall be recommended to begin their engines at 2:32 p.m. ET (12:32 p.m. native).

TV: NBC. Pre-race broadcast starts at 2 p.m. ET (Midday native).

RADIO: Motor Racing Community. STREAMING: For individuals who check in with their cable/satellite tv for pc supplier’s credentials, you’ll watch at

RACE DISTANCE: 312 laps across the 1-mile ISM Raceway for a complete of 312 miles — or 500 kilometers.

STAGE LENGTHS (laps consistent with degree): Degree 1: 75, Degree 2: 75, Degree three: 162.

Kyle Busch has won the past two races at ISM Raceway and will start on the pole in Sunday's playoff race.

STANDINGS (daring=clinched berth in Championship 4): 1. Martin Truex Jr., four,133; 2. Kevin Harvick, four,113; three. Kyle Busch, four,113; four. Joey Logano, four,111; five. Denny Hamlin, four,091; 6. Ryan Blaney, four,zero88; 7. Kyle Larson, four,zero88; eight. Chase Elliott, four,zero33.

NATIONAL ANTHEM: Team of workers sergeant Brittany Timpson from Luke Air Drive Base in Arizona will carry out the anthem at 2:26 p.m. ET (12:26 p.m. native), adopted by way of a flyover by way of 4 F-35s from the 308th Fighter Squadron of Luke Air Drive Base.

WEATHER: Heat. The Climate Channel is asking for temperatures within the mid 80s underneath partially cloudy skies and no likelihood of rain.

HAMLIN:Best active driver without a title chases championship

RIVARLY:Busch brothers still sizzling in NASCAR

OPINION:Penske pursues NASCAR prize amid IndyCar purchase

NASCAR:Why these athletes face more mental health issues

LAST TIME: Kyle Busch dominated the race in March, leading 177 laps and topping Joe Gibbs Racing teammate Martin Truex Jr. by 1.259 seconds for the first of his four 2019 wins. And one year ago in the playoff race, Busch punched his ticket to the Championshp 4 after leading 117 laps, including the final 36, and edging Brad Keselowski by 0.501 seconds.

LINEUPKyle Busch won the pole and all eight title contenders qualified in the top 10 for the final race to decide the championship field

Here is the lineup for the Bluegreen Vacations 500 (car number in parentheses):

1. (18) Kyle Busch, Toyota

2. (22) Joey Logano, Ford

3. (11) Denny Hamlin, Toyota

4. (19) Martin Truex Jr., Toyota

5. (42) Kyle Larson, Chevrolet

6. (9) Chase Elliott, Chevrolet

7. (4) Kevin Harvick, Ford

8. (1) Kurt Busch, Chevrolet

9. (20) Erik Jones, Toyota

10. (12) Ryan Blaney, Ford

11. (10) Aric Almirola, Ford

12. (2) Brad Keselowski, Ford

13. (14) Clint Bowyer, Ford

14. (88) Alex Bowman, Chevrolet

15. (41) Daniel Suarez, Ford

16. (95) Matt DiBenedetto, Toyota

17. (37) Chris Buescher, Chevrolet

18. (24) William Byron, Chevrolet

19. (21) Paul Menard, Ford

20. (6) Ryan Newman, Ford

21. (34) Michael McDowell, Ford

22. (48) Jimmie Johnson, Chevrolet

23. (43) Bubba Wallace, Chevrolet

24. (17) Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Ford

25. (47) Ryan Preece, Chevrolet

26. (36) John Hunter Nemechek, Ford

27. (8) Daniel Hemric, Chevrolet

28. (3) Austin Dillon, Chevrolet

29. (13) Ty Dillon, Chevrolet

30. (38) David Ragan, Ford

31. (32) Corey LaJoie, Ford

32. (15) Ross Chastain, Chevrolet

33. (00) Landon Cassill, Chevrolet

34. (52) Bayley Currey, Chevrolet

35. (51) Garrett Smithley, Chevrolet

36. (27) Joe Nemechek, Chevrolet

37. (77) Reed Sorenson, Chevrolet

38. (66) Joey Gase, Toyota

39. (53) JJ Yeley, Ford

Follow Horrow on Twitter @EllenJHorrow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *